Leadership

Regional Clinical Chief, Dr. Gena Bugden
Health Sciences Centre
Email:  gena.bugden@easternhealth.ca

Regional Program Director, Cynthia Brown
St. Clare’s Mercy Hospital
Phone:  709-777-5880
Email:  cynthia.brown@easternhealth.ca

Regional Program Coordinator, Michelle Crewe
Health Sciences Centre
Phone: 709-777-6042
Email: michelle.crewe@easternhealth.ca

Administrative Assistant, Diana Moores
St. Clare’s Mercy Hospital
Phone:  709-777-5233
Email:  diana.moores@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Michelle Guy
Bonavista Peninsula Health Centre
Phone:  709-468-5236
Email:  michelle.guy@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Kim Pike
Burin Peninsula Health Centre
Phone:  709-891-3543
Email:  kim.pike@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Wayne Smith
Carbonear General Hospital
Phone:  709-945-5183
Email:  wayne.smith@easternhealth.ca

Clinical Site Lead, Wayne Smith
Dr. A.A. Wilkinson Memorial Hospital
Phone:  709-945-5139
Email:  wayne.smith@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Cory Brazil
Dr. G.B. Cross Memorial Hospital
Phone:  709-466-5313
Email:  cory.brazil@easternhealth.ca

Site Manager, Carol Ann Mason
Dr. Walter Templeman Health Care Centre
Phone: 709-488-2775 or 709-488-2776
Email:  carolann.mason@easternhealth.ca

Site Manager, Tina Reid
Dr. S. Beckley Health Centre
Phone:  709-832-2296
Email:  tina.reid@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Robert Coffin
Health Sciences Centre
Phone:  709-777-8004
Email:  robert.coffin@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, William Cochrane
Placentia Health Centre
Phone:  709-227-4143
Email:  william.cochrane@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Rhonda Brenton
St. Clare’s Mercy Hospital
Phone:  709-777-5873
Email: rhonda.brenton@easternhealth.ca

Division Manager, Rosalie Dupre
US Memorial Community Health Centre
Phone:  709-873-4225
Email:  rosalie.dupre@easternhealth.ca

Share This Page: